Board of Directors

Patricia Sons Biswanger, President
Paul Rubino, Secretary

Conrad E. Muhly, IV
Peter Barsz
William R. Bock
Joseph Daly
Guy Donatelli
Tom Garg, VMD
Bud Haly
David Long
Melvin "Buzz" Miller   
Jennifer Muller, VMD
Deb Nason
Eugenia Warnock

Board Member Emeritus

Elizabeth Minor

Management Staff

Ashley Dec, Shelter Operations Manager
Dr. Michelle Mehalick, DVM, Medical Director
Robyn Freese, Business Operations Coordinator 
Jim Jones, Controller

Directions | Hours | Jobs | Site Map | Contact Us
Copyright © 2012 Chester County SPCA. All Rights Reserved.